We are here to serve you. Please feel free to contact us with your questions or comments.

Office hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:30 AM – 3 PM    Summer hours 8:30 AM - 2 PM

We also have a 24-hour answering service

Administrative Staff

Elizabeth Gold – Director of Operations
Vickie Ruff – Bookkeeper


Contact Staff Here

Board of Trustees

Trustees are elected by the congregation. The Board is committed to comprehensive, timely and open communication with the congregation.

To contact any or all of the Board members, please e-mail, phone (760) 346-4649, or send mail to 45630 Portola Ave., Palm Desert, CA 92260

The Board is committed to serving the highest good of our spiritual community.


Dr. Joe Hooper – President

Dale Olansky, Rev. – Vice President

Holly Dickinson, RScP - Treasurer


Memie Nichols, RScP

Bud Rymer

David Flint

Dr. Laura Shackelford - Recording Secretary

Adjunct Trustees

Sue Robinson Neeb